Faculty Members


Warning message

Mean Menu style requires jQuery library version 1.7 or higher, but you have opted to provide your own library. Please ensure you have the proper version of jQuery included. (note: this is not an error)
Sl. No Faculty Image Name Department Qualification Designation
1 Dr. Ram Naresh Pandit Hindi D. Lit. Principal
2 Dr. Rajdeo Prasad Singh Physics M.Sc;Ph.D. Lecturer
3 Dr. Arun Kumar Singh Physics M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
4 Dr. Ram Sanjiwan Sharma Chemistry M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
5 Dr. Anand Shekhar Singh Chemistry M.Sc. Ph.D Reader
6 Dr. Bhairab Mishra MAth M.Sc;Ph.D Univ. Prof.
7 Dr. Devendra Lal Das Math M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
8 Dr. Ram Sewak Singh Economics M.A; Ph.D. Reader
9 Dr. Sachidanand Srivastava Economics M.A; Ph.D. Univ. Prof.
10 Dr. Nagendra Prasad Singh Economics M.A; Ph.D. Reader
11 Dr. Jagjiwan Prasad English M.A; Ph.D. Lecturer
12 Prof. Krishna Nandan Singh English M.A; Ph.D. Reader
13 Dr. Renu Thakur English M.A; Ph.D. Lecturer
14 Dr. Hassan Mustafa English M.A; Ph.D. Reader
15 Dr. Ganesh Rai Hindi M.A; Ph.D. Reader
16 Dr. Md. Sharfuddin Botany M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
17 Dr. Ramjee Prasad Singh Botany M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
18 Dr. Ram Nandan Singh Botany M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
19 Dr. Anis Ahmed Siddiqui Botany M.Sc;Ph.D. Reader
20 Prof. Kamal Narain Singh Zoology M.Sc Reader
21 Dr. Yadubansh Prasad Singh Zoology M.Sc;Ph.D.. Reader
22 Dr. Yadubansh Prasad Singh Zoology M.Sc;Ph.D.. Reader
23 Prof. Awanindra Kumar Singh Pol.Sc. M.A. Reader